Labour’s Perran Moon has taken the Camborne & Redruth seat with 19,360 votes.

The seat was previously held by Conservative MP George Eustice, who stood down ahead of the general election.

Connor Donnithorne (Cons) was runner-up with 11,554 votes, while Reform’s Roger Tarrant took third place with 8,952 votes.

The remaining votes were as follows: Thalia Marrington (LibDem) 4,113; Catherine Hayes (Green) 2,840; Paul Holmes (Lib) 624; and Robert Hawkins (SLP) 342.